jump to navigation

Busy July 31, 2010

Posted by Diana in Uncategorized.
trackback

Finally after around 2 years “makan gaji buta” I got busy with my work as my colleague has been moved to another client. I feel quite happy with this change because the day goes faster but the consequence is I don’t really have much time to update the blog (well, another excuse for my laziness :))

Sometimes I miss the time when I had to work for long hours back in Jakarta although I don’t think I will be able to do that again. I’m kinda amazed by my pass ability to sleep less than 6 hours a day, even on Saturday. Right now I feel sleepy if I sleep less than 7 hours, especially in Winter. Is it because of me getting older?

Comments»

1. Arman - August 1, 2010

wow 2 th makan gaji buta? asik amat… haha

2. Diana - August 1, 2010

Haha, kerjaannya dikit soalnya, tapi heran lho masih ada aja yang males…


Leave a Reply

